​Reviews

*All genuine reviews from yell.com

Angelic Tarot Card Readings
Angelic Tarot Card Readings

 

Highly recommended Best tarot reading ever

***** HelenaE-2 

22nd January 2022

Fantastic accurate tarot reader, you get 25 - 30 minutes and it consists of a past present and future reading. At the end you can ask 2 questions. Lovely lady very friendly and very good at answering my questions. I highly recommend Angie as both myself, my family and friends have been seeing her for years and she’s very good at directing you in the right direction.


*****  

YosraR

21 Jan 2022

Reading

I really enjoyed my Reading with Angelic, I felt quite uplifted and positive thank you Angelica

ery friendly and very good at answering my questions. I highly recommend Angie as both myself, my family and friends have been seeing her for years and she’s very good at directing you in the right direction.

Great Experience.

 *****LLJ

20/07/2018

Great Experience,this is my second reading .Went back after two year's after all insight's into my future came true including new Grandson.Angie made me feel relaxed and welcome. I highly recommend Angie if your looking for a glimpse into your future.

 

  *****​FrancesAnnR

15/07/2018

Wonderful

I saw Angie a few weeks ago and I can't recommend her enough. She is very professional and friendly. The reading was so accurate and already things are starting to happen in my life that I was told about. Will definitely see her again. Thank you Angie.

 ***** Meridith

28/07/2017

Had a tarot reading at Angie's, its was ace. Never had a tarot reading before so it was all new. She was friendly and really nice. The reading about my past was really accurate. Then she went on to what is happening now and then my future. Will definitely see her again. I highly recommend Angie. 
Thanks Angie :-)

 Ellie Willets 5*****                             

 28th july 2017  FB

Went to see angie tonight what a lovely lady very honest and caring reading would highly recommend thanks angie xx

 ****  JoanneG-84

Joanne

19 Jul 2017

Tarot reading

I had my cards read on 18th July and i have to say the lady really put my mind at ease. She was thorough and made sure i understood all what she said to me. i will definitely be going back.

 

Very impressed *****

20/11/2016 by NadineYork

I booked a party for 6 people, we had a great time. Angie did all of us a private tarot reading and i got a free reading which was ace. She was very good. I had the party quite a while ago and i admit things have began to happen that she predicted. She also told me things about my past, that only i could know which was very impressive. As before the reading i was a little sceptical. But she was professional and explained everything. We will be having another party booking in another 6 months. We all had a buffet and some wine later. It was a chance for a girly get together. Thanks Angie 

So accurate *****

31 Jan 2016 by  UsmaK

My friend and I have been going to Angie for a few years now. She is excellent and always right. Would highly recommend.

 

Amazing!! *****

 17 Jan 2016 by HeavenlyHandH

I have been having my tarot cards done by Angie for years now and she is absolutely brilliant.
Every single time I have had my cards done they are very accurate and they always come true, sometimes things might differ slightly due to your life's decisions, like it happening quicker or slower. But there has NEVER been a time where they have been incorrect or in accurate.
Angie is a wonderful person and is very nice to meet, she makes you feel welcome and she works hard. She always has special offers and she is good value for money. I would recommend her 110%. 
Thank you Angie. Xx

 

Very accurate reading *****

26/07/2015 by sar27

I had a one-to-one reading at my house with Angie around 4 months ago. Everything that she talked to me about has come true and has been extremely accurate! Angie is a lovely warm person who made me feel very comfortable during the reading, and I knew from the start that she was genuine. Would recommend to anyone!

 

Excellent very accurate *****

 19/01/2015 

Had a party for a few friends. Angie was very punctual and very friendly. The readings were very accurate and we were very impressed. she came out to us on a snowy cold evening, as we booked awhile ago. Which was appreciated. She said she didn't wish to let us down. Thanks Angie. We will see you again later in the year.

 

A Converted Cynic *****

21/11/2014 by Shones

I must confess I can be a bit of a cynic when it comes to most things in life. In fact, I only went along to the party for the wine and nibbles! But the evening ended up being a revelation thanks to Angie and her insight into my past, present and future. I've had quite a few readings over the years from various people; all pretty ambiguous and uninformative to be honest...but not Angie's. Her predictions have come true both for myself and other people. Angie is open and honest with a genuine desire to offer people guidance. I would thoroughly recommend her.

 

Happy and Free *****

25/10/2014 by LLJ

Angie asked me to provide a new review and i am very happy to do so. I would Just like to say we all had a wonderful evening with Angie. Our party contained some doubters but after their tarot readings they were full of praise for her insight into their ups and downs of life , present and future. Ace!. We have had a couple of parties now. All very accurate. I highly recommend Angie.

 

Very Accurate reading *****

20/06/2014 by Tarotreading

I booked a one to one again with Angie. She was very accurate. This is my second visit. As the first time i was amazed when things began to come true. She tells you about your past as well, which blew me over. She is also really friendly. I would highly recommend her.

 

Thank you for everything *****

02/03/2014 by JuliafromSelby

We had a Tarot party this week end. Angie was really accurate and honest. She answers questions after your reading giving it a special touch. She gave me a special offer half-price which was a added bonus. She was friendly and we will definitely be having another get together in the future.

 

Would definitely go again *****

17/01/2014 by iris111

I went for a reading this morning and Angie accurately picked upon a lot of things going on in my life. Would definitely go for another reading in the future.

 

               * genuine reviews from Yell.com and Facebook

 

 

Angelic Tarot Card Readings
Angelic Tarot Card Readings